NDSC Steering Committee

Maya Abood, Los Angeles Housing Department

Dulce Acosta, USC Civic Engagement, Health Sciences Campus

Michael BannerLos Angeles LDC

Lisa Catanzarite, Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce, UNITE-LA

Jessica Coria, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco 

Rocio Flores, USC Credit Union

Wilma Franco, Southeast Los Angeles (SELA) Collaborative

Susan Gantan, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles

Lila Guirguis, Karsh Family Social Service Center

M. Bruce Gumbiner, American Business Bank

Sulma HernandezSouth LA Transit Empowerment Zone (SLATE-Z)

Jeanne Holm, City of Los Angeles Mayor’s Office of Budget & Innovation

Matthew Horton, Milken Institute

Sam Joo, Para Los Ninos

Tom Lillig, Bank of the West

Claudia Lima, CIT Bank

Zahirah Mann, South LA Transit Empowerment Zone (SLATE-Z)

Elyce Martinez, Coalition for Responsible Community Development

Kevin Miller, Microsoft

Claudia Monterrosa, City of Los Angeles Homeless Initiatives

Edward-Michael Muna, USC Equity Research Institute

Allie Olson, LIFT-Los Angeles

Phyllis Owens, Community Partners

Eva Pereira, City of Los Angeles Mayor’s Office of Budget & Innovation

Paul Pulido, USC Office of Civic Engagement

Stephanie Ramirez, South LA Transit Empowerment Zone (SLATE-Z)

Juanita Jimenez Reyes, Neighborhood Housing Services of Los Angeles County

Joanne RussellLet’s Make it Happen

Julie SandorThe Book Truck

Camino Smith, Banner Bank

Ali Tarzi, JPMorgan Chase

Jennifer Thomas Arthurs, Housing Authority of the City of Los Angeles

Tara Watford, The Bail Project

Erich Yost, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), Office of Field Policy & Management

NDSC Sponsors

Close Menu